Technical Support

CRC-Evans - Onshore West

P.O. Box 3227
Houston, TX 77253-3227
Phone: (832) 249-3100
Toll Free: (800) 664-9224
Fax: (832) 249-3292

Gus Garza, VP Field Service Ops
Gus.Garza@sbdinc.com

Norm Ermis, Shop Foreman
Norman.Ermis@sbdinc.com


CRC-Evans - Onshore West

P.O. Box 50368 (74150-0368)
10700 E. Independence
Tulsa, OK 74116
Phone: (918) 438-2100
Fax: (918) 438-6913

Gus Garza, VP Field Service Ops
Gus.Garza@sbdinc.com

Neal Hardesty, Field Service Coordinator
Neal.Hardesty@sbdinc.com

Chuck Henson, Sales Manager, Pipeline Equipment
Chuck.Henson@sbdinc.com


CRC-Evans - Onshore East

Fabricageweg 28, 3899 AV, Zeewolde
Fax: +31 36 711 7501
Phone: +31 36 711 7500

Gus Garza, VP Field Service Ops
Gus.Garza@sbdinc.com

Stephan Russheim, Equipment & Supply Chain Manager, EMEA/EMG
stephan.russheim@sbdinc.com

Benedict de Graaff, Senior Welding Engineer, EMEA/EMG
benedict.degraaff@sbdinc.com


CRC-Evans - Offshore

Pipelines House, 3, Dail Nan Rocas, Teaninich Industrial Estate
Alness, Ross-shire, IV17 0PH
Phone: +44 1349 887 200

John Watson, Product Manager
John.Watson@crcoffshore.com

John Chance, Technical Director
John.Chance@crcoffshore.com


CRC-Evans - Offshore USA

PO Box 3227
Houston, TX 77253-3227
Phone: (832) 249-3100
Toll Free: (800) 664-9224
Fax: (832)249-3292


Pipeline Induction Heat

The Pipeline Centre
Farrington Road
Rossendale Road Industrial Estate
Burnley, BB11 5SW UK
Phone : +44 1282 415 323
Phone: +44 1282 415 326

Michael George, Director of Engineering
Michael.George@sbdinc.com

Paul McShane, Operations Director
pmcshane@pih.co.uk


CRC-Evans Pipeline International SDN BHD

Malaysia Weld Lab Facility
PTD 188731, Jalan Kontena 3
Kawasan Pelabuhan Johor
81700 Pasir Gudang
Johor Darul Ta'zim, Malaysia
Phone: +60 7 254 9000
Fax: +60 7 252 3594

Paul Alexander, Global Business Development Director
Paul.Alexander@crcoffshore.com

Paul McShane, Operations Director
pmcshane@pih.co.uk